Tel: (473) 439-9212  |  Fax: (473) 439-9211  |  Email:


The Chairperson and the Commissioners

The present members of the Commission are:-
Lady A. Anande Trotman-Joseph
Chairperson, Integrity Commission
Justice Dame Monica Joseph
Immediate Past Chairperson, Integrity Commission 
Mr. Robert Robinson
Deputy Chairperson, Integrity Commission
Mr. Philbert Charles
Commissioner, Integrity Commission
Mr. Winston James
Commissioner, Integrity Commission
Mr. Bertie Hill
Commissioner, Integrity Commission
Ms. Jasmin Redhead
Commissioner, Integrity Commission
Ms. Oforiwa Augustine
Commissioner, Integrity Commission


The Integrity Commission was established by the Integrity in Public Life Act No.14 of 2007.

About us

The purpose of the Commission, in accordance with the Integrity in Public Life Act No.24 of 2013, is to improve governance through ensuring integrity in public life, to obtain declarations of assets, liabilities, income and interests in relation to persons in public life and to give effect to the provisions of the Inter-American Convention against Corruption, to which Grenada is a signatory.


  Archibald Avenue, St. George's
  +473.439.9212 / 534.5190
  office (@)

Social Media

Who is Online

We have 167 guests and no members online