como localizar celular samsung ace localizar endereço rastreador de como localizar como localizar o celular pelo waze rastreador como localizar un celular samsung galaxy note 8 por gps rastreador de celular pelo gmail como achar celular samsung roubado app rastrear celular iphone ingresar numero celular localizar quien quieras localizar meu celular perdido pelo numero rastrear meu celular pelo numero do celular rastrear pessoas pelo celular online como localizar um celular samsung galaxy pelo gps rastrear celular samsung win xp localiza de como rastrear como colocar rastreador no celular iphone 7 Plus é localização de um celular pelo numero app meu celular foi roubado tem como localizar localizar meu celular pelo psafe rastreador de como ubicar un celular que tenga gps como baixar rastreador no celular android como rastrear um celular samsung galaxy note mini como rastrear meu celular samsung galaxy s8+ rastrear como rastrear um celular hacker como posso localizar alguem pelo celular como google rastreador como localizar un celular samsung galaxy s5 robado aplicativo rastreador localizar handy games normas apa 2020 citas web

Tel: (473) 439-9212  |  Fax: (473) 439-9211  |  Email:



The Integrity Commission was established by the Integrity in Public Life Act No.14 of 2007. The first Members of the Commission were sworn into Office in January of 2010, for a period of three years.
Members of the first Commission were:-
  • Justice Lyle St Paul - Chairperson
  • Lady A. Anande Trotman-Joseph - Deputy Chairperson
  • Mr. Henry Joseph
  • Mrs. Michelle Steele
  • Mr. Robert Robinson
  • Mr. Francis Darius
  • Mr. Bertie Hill
Mr. Joseph resigned and was replaced by Mr. Ronald Peters in February of 2012. The remaining members were reappointed in November of 2012, for a further period of two years.
In December of 2010 office space was identified for the Commission. In April of 2011 a Facilitator/Secretary was assigned to advance the establishment of the Office and the Commission’s administrative work commenced.
The Integrity in Public Life Act No. 24. of 2013 repealed the 2007 Act. Proclamation date October 03, 2013.
The present members of the Commission with effect from February 16th 2019:
  • Lady Avril Anande Trotman-Joseph – Chairperson
  • Mr. Robert Robinson – Deputy Chairperson
  • Mr. Bertie Hill
  • Mrs. Oforiwa Augustine
  • Ms. Jasmine Redhead
  • Mr. Philbert Charles
  • Mr. Winston James

About us

The purpose of the Commission, in accordance with the Integrity in Public Life Act No.24 of 2013, is to improve governance through ensuring integrity in public life, to obtain declarations of assets, liabilities, income and interests in relation to persons in public life and to give effect to the provisions of the Inter-American Convention against Corruption, to which Grenada is a signatory.


  Archibald Avenue, St. George's
  +473.439.9212 / 534.5190
  office (@)

Social Media

Who is Online

We have 87 guests and no members online